If I place a double bet, one horse wins the other is non runner

Do I collect as a win?

Answer: Yes the non runner part of the stake is refunded and you collect as a win single.

This applies to any multiple bet - for example a treble with a non runner becomes a double with the non runner stake returned. However bets without a single - for example a Yankee then there are no refunds for one no runner.

Comments for If I place a double bet, one horse wins the other is non runner

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Mar 14, 2022
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Antepost rules
by: Anonymous

Do the same rules apply to ante post bets

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Invitation 6 - Questions.

Horse Racing Blogs Expertido

Return to Homepage

Returns Policy: Once a customer has agreed to pay for a product or service no returns will be permitted or payments returned.

All PayPal transactions are subject to the PayPal Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy: Personal details provided to this site by an individual may be shared with third parties unless requested otherwise.

Above policies updated 15 March 2018